The National Beta Club

Achievement, Leadership, Character, Service-these are the key words associated with the National Beta Club. This organization was established to honor and recognizes students who exhibited academic achievement, leadership abilities, high moral character and service to their school and community.

National Beta Club has had an impact on the lives of more than three million students. It's Senior Division serves members in grades nine through twelve, and its Junior Division was established for students in grades five through nine.

Beta has a proud past and a promising future. Through its scholarship awards, state and national conventions, publications and local club activities, the Beta Club continues to recognize and reward America's youth who are tomorrow's leaders. Beta exemplifies the club's motto: "Let Us Lead By Helping Others." Beta makes a difference in schools and communities.


Margaret Dettwiller

Beta Members 2016-2017
Tanner Arnold, Brianna Baldwin, Kailyn Boyd, Katie Cora, Jordan Crum, Camron Gordley, Logan Gordley
Jessica Johnson, Story Kremin, Brittany Lloyd, Savannah McCoy, Aubrey McFarland, Sarah McFarland
Ethan Parrett, Amber Renchen, Alanys Skaggs, C.J. Smart, Jessica Sowards, Cortney Spires, Blake Stone

Tanner Arey, Molly Bauman, Shay Boldman, Conner Browning, Mara Clark, Jessica Henderson, Emily Hudgel
Yuki Ireton, Baylee Justice, Kim Kreal, Hope Kreml, Josie Myers, Jessica Newkirk, Kennedi Newman
Matti Nichols, Bostin Robinson, McKinlee Ryan, Andrew Shannon, Blake Smalley, Kalub Smith, Chelsey Williams

Whitney Bauman, Jerilyn Garrett, Rylee Hampton, Rebeccah Kinnett, Makayla Lightner, Cherokee Runyon
Breauna Shoemaker, Kylie Sims, Jordan Syroney, Jerilin Toller, Jade Watson

Click here to go to Beta Club page
Updated by Aubrey McFarland on 9/16/2016